关于我们
  颐康阁简介
  我们的创始人
  温馨的大家庭
  先进人文设备
  原地安老服务
  和谐与多元化
   
 
   
 
 
 

原地安老服务

原地安老服务
颐康阁为住客提供了轻度护理与高度护理服务等设施。此一站式服务无形中消除了被迫迁移所带来的麻烦和种种问题。因此,当住客需要高度护理服务时,他也毋需迁离颐康阁。

这项原地安老措施,将能为那些有意选择颐康阁而又能形影不离的夫妻而设,即使他们俩的护理服务遇有急需更改之时,也丝毫不受影响。换言之,他们与原有的护理人员及其他住客所建立的情谊,也将得以保持原状与延续下去。

颐康阁所有训练有素与合格的护理人员,随时都可为住客不同程度的护理需求给予协助,包括医护方面的照应。实际上,颐康阁就是为迎合有需各种护理服务的人们而设的。


轻度护理服
轻度护理服务乃是为一些需要全天护理协助,却无较为复杂或需持续护理的需求。这项服务包括了住宿膳食、洗衣、清理住房和一些个人护理协助,以及特别医护服务。

高度护理服务
此项服务的对象,乃需要全天候照顾日常生活及活动者。所提供之服务同样包括住宿、膳食、洗衣、清理住房以及个人护理协助。其医护服务乃由护士人员照应。

ABOUT US
  WHO WE ARE
  OUR FOUNDER
  WHY JETA CARE
  STATE OF THE ART FACILITY
  AGEING IN PLACE
  HARMONY AND DIVERSITY
   
 
   
 
 
 

Ageing In Place

Ageing in place
Jeta Care offers both low-level care and high-level care services and facilities for residents; eliminating the hassle and problems related with shifting. Thus, a person can “age in place” even if their care needs or requirements increase.

An ageing in place system is particularly beneficial for couples planning to move from a family home as it will enable them to remain together even if their care needs considerably change over time. It also means that existing relationships with staff and other residents can be preserved and continued. Jeta Care’s staff are qualified and trained to support residents needing varying levels of care, including nursing, if needed. Jeta Care is designed to cater for people with a variety of care needs.

Low-Level Care
Low-level care is for people who need some help, but do not have very complex ongoing care needs. It includes services such as meals, laundry, room cleaning as well as additional help with personal care, nursing care provided if required (low requirement in nursing care).

High-Level Care
High-Level Care is for people who need almost complete assistance with most daily living activities. It includes accommodation services such as meals, laundry and room cleaning, as well as personal care. Medical needs are managed by nursing staff (high requirement in nursing care by Registered nurse).